Lewis & Clark College Department of Music Presents
20th Anniversary James W. Rogers Concert
Wednesday 26 October 2016 | 8:00 pm
Agnes Flanagan Chapel, Portland, Oregon



Lewis & Clark Orchestra
Lance Inouye, Conductor

Luke Price, Fiddle
Ben Larsen, Mandolin

Asia Wooten, Piano

Susan Smith, Piano
Brett Paschal, Marimba
Erin Jensen, Flute
Kevin Fox, Electronics

Sarajane Maass, Violin
Jamuna Buchanan, Violin
Grace Lane, Viola
Reid Womack, Cello

Music Theatre Ensemble
Susan McBerry, Director

Joël Belgique, Viola
Susan Smith, Piano

John Mery, Guitar
Freddy Vilches, Charango

Randy Porter, Piano
David Evans & Tess Coffey, Tenor Saxophones
Dave Captein, Bass
Alex Radakovich, Drums

Capella Nova Choir
Brandon Brack, Conductor

Combined Choirs
Jon Stuber, Community Chorale Director
Brandon Brack, Conductor
Susan Smith And Stephanie Thompson, Piano

See rolling credits at the end of the video for members of this performance.


The Rogers Professorship in Music was established by the Mary Stuart Rogers Foundation of Modesto, California, in 1995 in memory of the late James W. Rogers '64.

The first Rogers Professor of Music was Gilbert Seeley, a gifted teacher and performer of choral music.

In 2010, musicologist Eleonora Maria Beck was inaugurated as the second Rogers Professor of Music. She is also the master of ceremony for this years concert.


Produce by Alan Niven and wolftraks.com with two cameras and four channels of audio.

Click here for or more information about the Lewis & Clark Department of Music.