Lewis & Clark College Department of Music Presents
The Lewis & Clark Orchestra
Sunday 4 December 2016 | 7:30 pm
Agnes Flanagan Chapel, Portland, Oregon


Chamber Students of Nancy Iyves

Spencer Mackey, violin, Nicholas Krieg, cello, Sam MacFarlane, piano

  • Trio, Op. 17
    I. Allegro Moderato
    Clara Schumann (1819—1896)


Sara Jane Maass, violin; Jamuna Buchanan, violin; Grace Lane, viola; Reid Womack, cello

  • String Quartet No. 1
    I. Allegro Moderato
    II. Andante
    III. Allegro Molto
    IV. Adagio
    Oswald Huynh (b. 1997)


The Lewis & Clark Orchestra, Paul S. Kim, guest conductor


The Lewis & Clark Orchestra, Lance Inouye, conductor

See rolling credits at the end of the video for the list of performers.


Produced by Alan Niven and wolftraks.com with one camera and four channels of audio.

Click here for or more information about the Lewis & Clark Department of Music.