Lewis & Clark College Music Department Presents
The Lewis & Clark Orchestra
Paul Ghun Kim, Conductor
Friday 10 February 2017 | 7:30 pm
Agnes Flanagan Chapel, Portland, Oregon


For a complete list of orchestra members see the
rolling credits at the end of each video segment.


Concerto in F for Piano and Orchestra
George Gershwin (1898—1937)
II. Adagio—Andante con moto
Asia Wooten, piano


Violin Concerto No. 1, Op. 26
Max Bruch (1838—1920)
I. Vorspiel: Allegro moderato
II. Adagio
Spencer Mackey, violin


Polonaise de Concert, Op. 14
David Popper (1843—1913), arr. Diane Chaplin
Reid Womack, cello



Symphony No. 5 in C Minor
IV. Allegro
Ludwig van Beethoven (1770—1827)



Click here for or more information about the Lewis & Clark Department of Music.